School Logo

West Linn High School

WEST LINN HIGH SCHOOL FACULTY & STAFF

ADMINISTRATION

name & website

position

phone

email address

 
 

Principal

503-673-7806 MillsK@wlwv.k12.or.us
Horak, Mark

Assistant Principal
Athletics/Activities

503-673-7807 HorakM@wlwv.k12.or.us
Keating, Sean

Assistant Principal
Grades 10 & 12

503-673-7805 KeatingS@wlwv.k12.or.us
Olson, Annikke

Assistant Principal
Grades 9 & 11

503-673-7804 OlsonA@wlwv.k12.or.us

COUNSELORS

Olson, Michelle

Guidance Counselor
 last names: A - G

503-673-7825 OlsonM@wlwv.k12.or.us
Bean, Greg

Guidance Support
 last names: H - O

503-673-7826
BeanG@wlwv.k12.or.us
Gwin, Kimberly Guidance Counselor
all 9th grade: L - Z
503-673-7816 GwinK@wlwv.k12.or.us
Jolly, Jennifer

Guidance Counselor
last names: P - Z

503-673-7819 JollyJ@wlwv.k12.or.us
Morrison, Anne
 Guidance Counselor
all 9th grade: A - K
503-673-7820MorrisoA@wlwv.k12.or.us

FACULTY

name &  website

position

phone
503-673-7815

 (then the extension)

email address

Ahlgren, Dawn

 Learning Specialist

x-4814 AhlgrenD@wlwv.k12.or.us
Anderson, Maddie

Language Arts

x-4858 AndersoM@wlwv.k12.or.us
Beckingham, Steven

Drama

x-4953 BeckingS@wlwv.k12.or.us
Bingham, Geoff

Science

x-4925 BinghamG@wlwv.k12.or.us
 Science x-4852 BlankenD@wlwv.k12.or.us
Bonham, Michelle

Learning Specialist

x-4946
BonhamM@wlwv.k12.or.us
Breyne, Ann

Photo/Newspaper

x-4843 BreyneA@wlwv.k12.or.us
Brown, Tyson

 Social Studies

x-4869 BrownT2@wlwv.k12.or.us
Carney, Heather

French

x-4871

CarneyH@wlwv.k12.or.us
Cerny, Joe
Health/P.E.
Dept. Chair
x-4849 CernyJ@wlwv.k12.or.us
Chappell, Ron

Health/P.E. Dept.

x-4851 ChappelR@wlwv.k12.or.us
Close, Alex

Language Arts

x-4829 CloseA@wlwv.k12.or.us
Dailey, Tonya

Social Studies

x-4866 DaileyT@wlwv.k12.or.us
Davala, Steve  Science x-4898
DavalaS@wlwv.k12.or.us
Davies, Jonathan

Science

x-4952 DaviesJ@wlwv.k12.or.us
DelFatti, Brian

Science Dept. Chair

x-4892 DelFattB@wlwv.k12.or.us
Dickinson, Jan

Language Arts

x-4801 DickinsJ@wlwv.k12.or.us
Dowd, Amanda  Math x-4844
Egan, Kevin

Band/Orchestra
Dept. Chair

x-4831 EganK@wlwv.k12.or.us
Emerick, Monica

Social Studies

Dept. Co-Chair 
x-4911 EmerickM@wlwv.k12.or.us
Erickson, Stacy

Teacher Librarian

x-7810 EricksoS@wlwv.k12.or.us
Fontana, Barb

Choir Director

x-4830 FontanaB@wlwv.k12.or.us
Freyer, Bret

Language Arts

x-4868 FreyerB@wlwv.k12.or.us
Garvey, Marianna

Fine Arts

x-4924GarveyM@wlwv.k12.or.us
Gauthier, Diane

Fine Arts

x-4845 GauthieD@wlwv.k12.or.us
George, Michael  Math/Computer Science x-4815 GeorgeM@wlwv.k12.or.us
Geurts, Bryan

Health/P.E.

x-4826GeurtsB@wlwv.k12.or.us
Gonnerman, Scott

Math

x-4877 GonnermS@wlwv.k12.or.us
Gottschling, Matt

Social Studies

Dept. Co-Chair 
x-4880 GottschM@wlwv.k12.or.us
Gray, Sandi

Social Studies

x-4902 GrayS@wlwv.k12.or.us
Grossman, Tina Mathx-4816GrossmaK@wlwv.k12.or.us
Gunderson, Brynn  Health/P.E. x-4942  GundersB@wlwv.k12.or.us
Hamm, Jackie  Language Arts x-4870 HammJ@wlwv.k12.or.us
Harris, Lindsay

Math

x-4893 HarrisL@wlwv.k12.or.us
Hartmann, Jim

Science

x-4836 HartmanJ@wlwv.k12.or.us
Hawes, Carolyn   Japanesex-4853HawesC@wlwv.k12.or.us
Hinkle, Jenn

Learning Specialist

x-4820HinkleJ@wlwv.k12.or.us
Holson, Julie

Learning Specialist

x-4833 HolsonJ@wlwv.k12.or.us
Howe, Jennifer

Science

x-4928 HoweJ@wlwv.k12.or.us
Iacolucci, Teale

Math

x-4878 IacolucT@wlwv.k12.or.us
Isensee, Jon

Science

x-4859 IsenseeJ@wlwv.k12.or.us
Jacobson, Keely

Math

x-4906 JacobsonK@wlwv.k12.or.us


Social Studies

 
 
x-4912 
JonesT@wlwv.k12.or.us
Julian, Dan

Language Arts / Social Studies

x-4856 JulianD@wlwv.k12.or.us
Kaiser, Annie

Student Leadership/Performing Arts Bldg. Coordinator

x-4948 KaiserA@wlwv.k12.or.us
Karmakar, Meagyn

Language Arts

x-4872 KarmakaM@wlwv.k12.or.us
Kellogg, Matt

Social Studies

x-4835 KelloggM@wlwv.k12.or.us
Krake, Glenn

Yearbook
Language Arts

x-4884 KrakeG@wlwv.k12.or.us
Kuo, Wen-Chyou

Chinese

x-4855 KuoW@wlwv.k12.or.us
LaFerriere, Tina

Math Dept. Co-Chair

x-4901 LaFerriT@wlwv.k12.or.us
Lewis, Molly
 Spanishx-4900LewisM1@wlwv.k12.or.us
Lothamer, Wind

Technology
Fine Arts Dept. Chair

x-4882 LothameW@wlwv.k12.or.us
Manes, Tim  Math/Robotics x-4827  ManesT@wlwv.k12.or.us
Marsh, Ryan

Language Arts

x-4802 MarshR@wlwv.k12.or.us
McDevitt, Julie

Science

x-4896 McDevitJ@wlwv.k12.or.us
McDevitt, Shawn

Science

x-4897 McDevitS@wlwv.k12.or.us
Matin, Marlo

Language Arts

x-4860 MatinM@wlwv.k12.or.us
McKern, Kaleb

Math

x-4875 McKernK@wlwv.k12.or.us
Menne, Trevor

Learning Specialist-Special Education Dept. Chair

x-4813 MenneT@wlwv.k12.or.us
Miller, Mike

District Psychologist

x-4838 MillerM@wlwv.k12.or.us
Modolo, Jeniffer

Spanish

x-4804 
Monson, Nancy

Science

x-4894 MonsonN@wlwv.k12.or.us
Mooney, Ryan

Language Arts 

x-4825 MooneyR@wlwv.k12.or.us
Muggli, Georgia  Orchestra/Band x-4862
Murray, Barb
Language Arts
Dept. Chair
x-4846

MurrayB@wlwv.k12.or.us

Nagler, Gabe Science  x-4828
Neilson, Stephanie  Social Studies x-4998 NeilsonS@wlwv.k12.or.us
O'Malley, Erin

 French

x-4805 OMalleyE@wlwv.k12.or.us
Oppelt, Eileen

Science

x-4895 OppeltE@wlwv.k12.or.us
Owens, Kayeleigh

Health/P.E.

x-4832 OwensK@wlwv.k12.or.us

Spanish
 

x-4913
 
 
 Learning Specialist x-4996 PepperN@wlwv.k12.or.us
 
Language Arts x-4817 PetersoC@wlwv.k12.or.us
Spanish
x-4808
Shevlin, Sean

Math 

x-4807

ShevlinS@wlwv.k12.or.us
Sobotta, Kyle

Social Studies

x-4803 SobottaK@wlwv.k12.or.us
Sommer, Doug

Social Studies

x-4944

SommerD@wlwv.k12.or.us
Terner, Kathleen

Math

x-4932

TernerK@wlwv.k12.or.us

Viuhkola, Eric

Health & P.E. Dept.

x-4876 ViuhkolE@wlwv.k12.or.us
West, Andy

 Language Arts

x-4903 WestA@wlwv.k12.or.us
Wray, Jessica

Language Arts

x-4942 WrayJ@wlwv.k12.or.us
Zollinger, Marc   

Spanish

x-4857 ZollingM@wlwv.k12.or.us

STAFF

name &  website

position

phone
503-673-7815

 (then the extension)

email address

Officer Al Bunch

School Resource
 Officer

503-673-7815
x-4951

BunchA@wlwv.k12.or.us

Ares, Jon

Performing Arts Technical Coordinator

503-673-7831
 (direct line)
AresJ@wlwv.k12.or.us
Baumgardner, Mary

ERC Instructional Asst.

X-4995 BaumgarM@wlwv.k12.or.us
Becker, Ann  ERC Instructional Asst. X-4837 BeckerA@wlwv.k12.or.us 
Bosson, Jan

ERC Instructional Asst.

X-4840 BossonJ@wlwv.k12.or.us

Bray, Christy

Library Secretary/
 Media Tech Asst.

503-673-7829
 (direct line)
BrayC@wlwv.k12.or.us
Craghead, Rich  Head Custodial Engineer 503-673-7832
 (direct line)
CragheaR@wlwv.k12.or.us
Freeman, Brenda

Attendance Secretary

503-673-7811
 (direct line)
FreemanB@wlwv.k12.or.us
Hammond, Angie

Tech Dept. Chair
 IT Specialist
 Webmaster

503-673-7830
 (direct line)
HammondA@wlwv.k12.or.us
Hanks, Mary

Youth Transition Prog.

503-673-7832 (direct line) HanksM@wlwv.k12.or.us

Hoover, Michelle

Registrar

503-673-7814
 (direct line)

HooverM@wlwv.k12.or.us
Kahle, Julie

Secretary to Principal

503-673-7803
 (direct line)
KahleJ@wlwv.k12.or.us
Kent, Laura

Secretary to Vice-Principal

503-673-7817
 (direct line)
KentL@wlwv.k12.or.us
Kintz, Kendra  ERC Instructional Asst. X-4839 KintzK@wlwv.k12.or.us
Koch, Claude

Custodian

503-673-7832
 (direct line)
KochC@wlwv.k12.or.us

Little, Sheree

Welcome Secretary

503-673-7835
 (direct line)

LittleS@wlwv.k12.or.us

Newton, Chelsea

ERC Instructional Asst.

x-4997 NewtonC@wlwv.k12.or.us
Riddle, Tracey
 Counseling Secretary
503-673-7801
(direct line)
RiddleT@wlwv.k12.or.us 
Scheid, Holly

 Bookkeeper

503-673-7802
(direct line) 
ScheidH@wlwv.k12.or.us
Squires, Lynn

ERC Instructional Asst.

x-4993 SquiresL@wlwv.k12.or.us
Steele, MJ

ERC Instructional Asst.

x-4842 SteelemJ@wlwv.k12.or.us
Winkler, Laurie

Athletic Secretary

503-673-7808
 (direct line)
WinklerL@wlwv.k12.or.us
Yamauchi, Sandie

Student Services
Secretary

503-673-7822
 (direct line)
YamauchS@wlwv.k12.or.us

Food Services

503-673-7834
 (direct line)





CLOSE